Dear little blog, I am not cheating on you. . .

I’m just writing on other websites!

I just posted my first post on a website called Complegaltarian, a forum to discuss women’s roles in the church body. You know, just boring stuff that everyone agrees on anyway. Click here if you feel like you might be interested in such a dull topic.

Thank you to Wayne for inviting me to participate. I’m very interested to see what will unfold.

God is good. And as they say in Cote d’Ivoire, “Dieu est grand!” They also say “Je dis!” but that is another story.

2 Responses to Dear little blog, I am not cheating on you. . .

  1. shauna says:

    oh, I am proud of you. good work

  2. Megan says:

    thank you, girl. I’m so psyched for ANGEL’S BASEBALL and Le Closer.

Leave a Reply

