G-Whiz! Where are you?

I invited one of my friends, whom I will call G-Whiz, to be a guest blogger here at IPU.  G-Whiz is smart, wickedly funny and has lots to tell the world.  G-Whiz can also write very nice prose.

But G-Whiz! Where are you?

<dude, i totally warned you i would do this!>

One Response to G-Whiz! Where are you?

  1. If our ministry was humongous, I will give you a job offering because I love the way you write and the way you think. I will imagine your teaching will be real and down to earth. I really don’t know what to tell you. When I came to this country I found out about serving God and getting paid(a monthly salary) something that in Mexico was more like wherever comes I will receive it. So I really don’t know what to tell you on this because I found myself getting paid by the service I do…so do I still trust God will provide my needs according to His reaches? or do I depend on my monthly income?…..

Leave a Reply

